2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-6-2
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-2-2
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.08
Shot % .070
Shots/ game 15.5
GAA 2.04
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
North Georgia
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Young Harris
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Cancelled
Bob Jones
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Greenville *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Clayton St.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Columbia Int'l
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Barton *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lees-McRae *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Francis Marion
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
John Wesley
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Chowan *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:30 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA * %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA * %
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA * %
Conference Carolinas Finals
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Opening Round
H
* Conference
% Post season