2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-16
Pct. .238
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 21
Goals 38
Goals/ game 1.81
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.76
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Montreat
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Bob Jones
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Bluefield
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Barton *
Standings Change - Ineligible Player
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Newberry
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Standings Change - Ineligible Player
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Columbia International
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
Limestone *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Erskine *
Standings Change - Ineligible Player
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - OT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
King (Tenn.) *
Standings Change - Ineligible Player
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
North Greenville *
Standings Change - Ineligible Player (Homecoming)
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
Anderson (S.C.)
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Standings Change - Ineligible Player (Senior Day)
H
Mon Oct 31
vs
Final
Mount Olive %
ConfCarolinas 1/4Finals
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Limestone %
@ Pfeiffer University Conference Carolinas Semifinal @ PfU
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
Columbia International University %
NCCAA South Region
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - PK Home
Emmanuel (Ga.) %
@ Franklin Springs, GA NCCAA Regional Championship (SWU) Forfeit)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event