2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 4-18
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 37.5
3PT % 31.9
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Columbia International
Southern Wesleyan University Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Brenau
Southern Wesleyan University Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
Epilepsy Awareness Game
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Converse *
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Bob Jones
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Erskine *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
King (Tenn.) *
H
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
Barton *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Mount Olive *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
North Greenville *
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Barton *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Converse *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Limestone *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Senior Night
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Senior NIght
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Limestone *
Senior Night
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event